Our Staff
(pictured alphabetically below)

Telephone: 262.245.6294

Email: as listed (or simply click on a picture)


Senior Pastor

Chuck Cervenka, chuck@calvarycommunity.net


Ministry & Office (alphabetically)

Jim Colquhoun, Grounds/Facilities Manager, jim@calvarycommunity.net

Becky Eppley, Director of Ministry to Women and Connectedness, becky@calvarycommunity.net

Sally Eucker, Children's Ministries Director, sally@calvarycommunity.net

Bill Falcon, Technology Ministry Coordinator, bill@calvarycommunity.net

David F., Global Partnership Pastor, david@calvarycommunity.net

Jean Graf, Communications Director, jean@calvarycommunity.net

Tim Hanks, Counseling Ministries Pastor, caribbean4@hotmail.com

Bob Karlson, Technology/Maintenance, bob@calvarycommunity.net

Stephanie Klahorst, Counseling Ministries, stephanie@calvarycommunity.net

Sarah Lile, Financial Secretary, sarah@calvarycommunity.net

Kelly Lofy, Student Ministries Pastor, kelly@calvarycommunity.net

Michelle Nickelsen, Worship Arts and Grounds/Facilities Administrative Assistant, michelle@calvarycommunity.net

Dan Nordsieck, Interim Operations Director, dan@calvarycommunity.net

Dave Rowland, Encore Ministries Pastor, dave@calvarycommunity.net

Sue Shouder, Parish Nurse Ministries, dsshouder@gmail.com

Fred Wissell, Part-time Custodian

  • chuck cervenka

    Type content here...

  • Jim Colquhoun

    Type content here...

  • Becky Eppley

    Type content here...

  • sally eucker

    Type content here...

  • bill falcon

    Type content here...

  • jean graf

    Type content here...

  • tim hanks

    Type content here...

  • bob karlson

    Type content here...

  • Type content here...

  • sarah lile

    Type content here...

  • kelly lofy

    Type content here...

  • michelle nickelsen

    Type content here...

  • Dan Nordsieck

    Type content here...

  • Dave Rowland

    Type content here...

  • sue shouder

    Type content here...

  • Fred Wissell

    Type content here...