Our Staff
(pictured alphabetically below)

Telephone: 262.245.6294

Email: as listed (or simply click on a picture)


Senior Pastor

Chuck Cervenka, chuck@calvarycommunity.net


Family Pastor

Tim Yorgey, tim@calvarycommunity.net


Worship Pastor

Gabe Doerksen, gabe@calvarycommunity.net


Ministry & Office (alphabetically)

Karen Cervenka, secretary/receptionist, office@calvarycommunity.net


Sally Eucker, Maranatha Preschool Director, sally@calvarycommunity.net

Bill Falcon, Technology Ministry Coordinator, bill@calvarycommunity.net

David F., Global Partnership Pastor, david@calvarycommunity.net

Glenn Graf, Children’s Ministries Pastor, glenn@calvarycommunity.net

Jean Graf, Communications Director, jean@calvarycommunity.net

Tess Graf, Sr. High Ministries, tess@calvarycommunity.net

Jim Colquhoun, Grounds/Facilities Manager, jim@calvarycommunity.net

Tim Hanks, Counseling Ministries Pastor, caribbean4@hotmail.com

Eric Hughes, Counseling Ministries, eric@calvarycommunity.net

Deb Jagodzinski, Custodian

Bob Karlson, Technology/Maintenance, bob@calvarycommunity.net

Sarah Lile, Financial Secretary, sarah@calvarycommunity.net

Kelly Lofy, Jr. High Ministries, kelly@calvarycommunity.net

Michelle Nickelsen, Worship Arts and Grounds/Facilities Administrative Assistant, michelle@calvarycommunity.net

Mel Olberg, Senior Adults Pastor, melolberg@yahoo.com

Sue Shouder, Parish Nurse Ministries, dsshouder@gmail.com

Vicki Taylor, Purchasing and General Office Administrative Assistant, vicki@calvarycommunity.net

  • chuck cervenka

    Type content here...

  • Karen Cervenka

    Type content here...

  • Jim Colquhoun

    Type content here...

  • gabe doerksen

    Type content here...

  • sally eucker

    Type content here...

  • bill falcon

    Type content here...

  • Glenn Graf

    Type content here...

  • jean graf

    Type content here...

  • Tess Graf

    Type content here...

  • tim hanks

    Type content here...

  • Eric Hughes

    Type content here...

  • deb jagodzinski

    Type content here...

  • bob karlson

    Type content here...

  • sarah lile

    Type content here...

  • kelly lofy

    Type content here...

  • michelle nickelsen

    Type content here...

  • mel olberg

    Type content here...

  • sue shouder

    Type content here...

  • vicki taylor

    Type content here...

  • Tim Yorgey

    Type content here...